lituta.blogg.se

Clothing and clutter fixes sse
Clothing and clutter fixes sse




I have both Clothing & Clutter Fixes and Nightingale Hall Restored () installed. I'm going to start with what I think is the most critical: Instead of throwing out several questions at once, I'm just going to ask one or two things at a time.

clothing and clutter fixes sse

(I realize this is a forum for SSE, and this mod is for original Skyrim.but I'm playing SSE and my patch is pretty much a compatibility patch.) I've managed to answer about 1,017 of my questions this way, but there's some stuff that's either beyond me or just doesn't seem to have any answers "out there" that I can find. I've spent a few days studying this mod through 圎dit and doing a lot of research. I'm trying to create a patch for Clothing and Clutter Fixes (for personal use) (), but I'm something of a newbie when it comes to 圎dit. (By modding, I mean using mods, not creating.)

clothing and clutter fixes sse

I've had this game for a long time now, but only recently started playing / modding it seriously.






Clothing and clutter fixes sse